THE LOVE KIND

AS WE AWAIT THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE NEXT SERIES, I LEAVE YOU WITH THIS SHORT WRITE UP

I have hope
Hope that one day love fills the earth
I tried so hard
Battled so long
Fought tirelessly but still lost
Now I admit that no love exists any longer on this earth
We live in fallacy, hoping that we would one day have a world of our own
I speak, write and stand as the last of my kind
The last of the love kind
All we have left in this world is not mankind but meankind
My golden home that once had true love has been painted black
Now my sole purpose I surrender
And give up the mission to restore love once again
I hope I die the last of my kind
THE LOVE KIND

One thought on “THE LOVE KIND

Leave a Reply

