THE PAIN I FEEL

1 MORE WEEK TO GO BEFORE THE CRIME BEGINS PROMISES TO BE EPIC

No one can understand my rage

The pain I feel looking through that page

The hell set loose

I’ve got nothing to lose

The games we played

The memories we made

Now I’m hunted by it all

The fear of hurt got me as though in a hall

Driving far away in my craziness

It seems as though I ain’t stopping your highness

You hurt me and I’m still bleeding

Love! How could I still be feeling

Dreams of the days gone by

Fears of today all rise

No chance for a double waste trial

A time comes and it draws nearer.

One thought on “THE PAIN I FEEL

Leave a Reply

