Shocking the world

Story island

I don’t know how but I want to shock the world. My potentials I haven’t attained and the highest heights I haven’t reached. Fear grips me like a child at the mercy of his furious mother well that’s what I am, a child of nature at the mercy of mother nature. I want to shock the world. I lay every night looking to see what value I can add to this earth as I prepare to go to the richest pot in the world- the grave. My dreams stare me in the face like two strong men about to do battle. My dreams are not ready to surrender to me, to work for me so we must battle and I must conquer and take the spoils and have my dreams at my mercy- that’s called success.
I want to shock the world. My innovations and inventions are disregarded, no one…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

