PERSPECTIVE

The dark side of me… based on perspective.

I’m empty and dark only my boundaries are visible, not even my end can be seen. You judge me based on what you see and what you know… based on where you look at me from.

I seem not to have a thing to offer… Like nothing can proceed out of me but look from the other side, not only am i filled and open, I’m filled with that which gives pleasure… One craved by the masses but you refuse to change perspective all you see is where I stand and the site of me you can see but your description of me is incomplete till you get to the other side whether it’s a person or an object, never judge based on where your eyes are located, change perspective, what looks like may not be what exactly is… life is all about perspective

One thought on “PERSPECTIVE

Leave a Reply

