2.2

Two lands with different realities

One is real the other is a result of reality

One is love… The other pro-love

One is me… The other is us
No touch, just sight

Far away from us but as close as could ever be

No sounds but I hear you clearly

This is me, that is us
What we were I couldn’t tell

What we are, I can’t tell

What we’ll be, I can’t say

Who am I, who are we?
A take of two halves, 

I love you, do you me?

In my thought is a world with just you

In my eyes is a world without you

Would you keep it that way?

 No US!!

Just me, then you?

Reply please!

Leave a Reply

